Scouting Commanders

A place to read and talk about our official updates, errata and addenda for Darklands. Please post all rules queries here!
User avatar
Brightblade
Posts: 978
Joined: Mon Mar 05, 2018 8:57 pm

Scouting Commanders

Postby Brightblade » Fri Nov 29, 2019 4:50 pm

Question:

If your Commander has the Scouting ability and can start the battle off the Table, does all it's commands have to have the Scout ability and start off the table?

Thinking...

Savrarch with Akontion and Skirmish upgrade, with 10 Savrakontars as Mainstay, along with Szalamandra's and a Szalamakh.
Devlin Brightblade, Lord of Saxon Hammerwich, Slayer of Trolls, Tamer of Manticores, Petter of Flint Flang the Kill Thing from the Infernal Pits..

As you slide down the Bannister of Life, may the Splinters be kind...
User avatar
Rob Lane
Site Admin
Posts: 2873
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2013 2:46 pm
Location: Warsop Vale, Nottinghamshire
Contact:

Re: Scouting Commanders

Postby Rob Lane » Mon Dec 02, 2019 2:17 pm

Brightblade wrote:Question:

If your Commander has the Scouting ability and can start the battle off the Table, does all it's commands have to have the Scout ability and start off the table?

Thinking...

Savrarch with Akontion and Skirmish upgrade, with 10 Savrakontars as Mainstay, along with Szalamandra's and a Szalamakh.


Yes, if he's a commander.

Cheers
Rob

Return to “Darklands Rules and Musters - Updates, Errata and Addenda”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests