This page will list all of the official errata for the Darklands: First Edition rule book.
Each of these erratum will eventually be provided upon a PDF document that can be printed out, with each offending paragraph(s) having a separate entry so that they can be cut out and stuck in to the rule book.
Each quote below will replace a particular paragaph in the rule book.
Some effects (particularly from invocations) cause warriors to become unseen. Line of sight cannot be drawn to unseen warriors under any circumstances as they cannot be seen at all. They also do not block sight lines or reduce sight line length in any way. Unseen warriors cannot be engaged in combat, and nor can they be the Target of a Shoot action or the Mark of an Invoke action except for focus invocations. In short, Unseen warriors cannot be interacted with in any way by any enemy warrior. Should a warrior come into contact with an Unseen warrior for any reason, it immediately becomes confused. Enemy warriors that come into contact with an Unseen warrior are beset themselves, but they are engaged as normal by the Unseen warrior.
ORDERS & ACTIONS CHART
The March action should have an X under the FLANK order.
If the Engaging unit wishes to Engage Move as quickly as possible - or is compelled to, in the case of units under ATTACK orders - then it uses its SWIFT ENGAGE MOVE, which is defined as further than the Engaging unit's current PACE attribute, but no further than twice their current PACE attribute (or at further than half of the Engaging unit's current FLIGHT attribute, but no further than the Engaging unit's current FLIGHT attribute, in the case of Flyers).
PASSED VALOUR TEST
If the VALOUR TEST is passed, and if the Engaging unit is not Fearsome or Terrifying itself and has Engaged a Terrifying unit, the Engaging unit continues its Engagement action normally but also enters an afraid heart state immediately after its Engage Move is completed. Attach an afraid token (a type of dismay token) to the Engaging unit at that point. Remember that afraid tokens only apply to the Engaging unit against warriors within the Engaged units that are Terrifying.
PASSED AMBUSH TEST
If the AMBUSH TEST is passed, the Ambushing unit immediately performs a Charge action (or Charge and... action if the Ambushing unit can perform an embedded action) called an Ambush Charge action against the Ambushed unit, regardless of whether it is normally able to perform a Charge action or Charge and... action.
DIVING UNIT BECOMES INCAPACITATED
An even unluckier Diving unit could find itself confused, entangled or unconscious - or even unsighted - while performing its Dive Move, usually because of an enemy Engagement reaction. This will occur mid-dive, which could prove disastrous!
If a Diving unit becomes confused, unsighted, entangled or unconscious before it resolves its Dive embedded action, it will Land involuntarily upon an uncontrolled landing point near the original landing point (which would be the Dived unit), determined by the 6·7·3·6: Involuntary Landings rules of the 6·7: Land action section. In this instance, the Dived unit's champion's head mark is the original landing point the Diving unit would Land upon, for the purposes of determining the direction and distance for the uncontrolled Land. The Diving unit remains confused, unsighted, entangled or unconscious after it Lands.
ATTACK MOVING OUT OF ATTACK RANGES
Engaged Attack Moving warriors may voluntarily Attack Move out of an enemy warrior's attack range as long as they Attack Move to Engage another enemy warrior.
If they do so, however, each enemy warrior whose attack range is Attack Moved out of may immediately perform a Reflex Attack reaction upon the Attack Moving warrior. See the 7·20: Reflex Attack reaction rules for details.
If an Engaged Attack Moving warrior must compulsorily Attack Move out of an enemy warrior's attack range to perform an Attack reaction, each enemy warrior whose attack range is Attack Moved out of may only perform a Reflex Attack reaction if they pass a SKILL TEST beforehand.
PASSED FLANK TEST
Flanking units that have entered the battlefield may immediately perform an Ambush action to surprise a nearby enemy and engage them in combat. This occurs before a Feral Flanking unit's order is changed. See the 6.15: Ambush action for details.
Keep watching this sticky post for further errata.