Shoot and Throw

A place to read and talk about our official updates, errata and addenda for Darklands. Please post all rules queries here!
smeagol98
Posts: 32
Joined: Tue Apr 22, 2014 6:59 am

Shoot and Throw

Postby smeagol98 » Thu Oct 05, 2017 7:24 pm

In the rulebook it is written that a warrior must shoot with all of its shoot weapon. So if a warrior has a shoot weapon (bow) and a throw weapon (rock) does he have to shoot with theses two weapons in the shoot action or can he shoots only with his bow ?
User avatar
Rob Lane
Site Admin
Posts: 2820
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2013 2:46 pm
Location: Warsop Vale, Nottinghamshire
Contact:

Re: Shoot and Throw

Postby Rob Lane » Mon Oct 09, 2017 1:48 pm

smeagol98 wrote:In the rulebook it is written that a warrior must shoot with all of its shoot weapon. So if a warrior has a shoot weapon (bow) and a throw weapon (rock) does he have to shoot with theses two weapons in the shoot action or can he shoots only with his bow ?


Yes. P220, 6.30.1.2.4 - Multiple Shot Weapons states:

"Some warriors within a Shooting unit have multiple shot weapons. A Shooter must Shoot with all of his shot weapons while performing a Shoot action."

Cheers
Rob

Return to “Darklands Rules and Musters - Updates, Errata and Addenda”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests