Sáthach?

A place to read and talk about our official updates, errata and addenda for Darklands. Please post all rules queries here!
yojamesbo
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2017 9:04 pm

Sáthach?

Postby yojamesbo » Mon Feb 12, 2018 4:01 pm

Hey Rob! I was assembling some Erainn yesterday, and mulling over the muster afterward I realized that Sáthach is no longer listed under any of the unit entries. Is that deliberate and, if so, should we expect to see her slotted in elsewhere in the future? Just curious!

Thought for a minute about just using her mounted version as a Drui, but then saw that they have no mount option. So that's a nonstarter!
Rick_Boer
Posts: 177
Joined: Mon Feb 25, 2013 3:34 pm

Re: Sáthach?

Postby Rick_Boer » Mon Feb 12, 2018 4:12 pm

Check the Sellsword musters, as she is...A Sellsword ;)
She can be a noble commander in an Erainn list so you don't even have to use her as a count-as
yojamesbo
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2017 9:04 pm

Re: Sáthach?

Postby yojamesbo » Mon Feb 12, 2018 4:35 pm

Oh, derp. Thanks, Rick!

Return to “Darklands Rules and Musters - Updates, Errata and Addenda”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 3 guests