Norse Troll Gothi

A place to read and talk about our official updates, errata and addenda for Darklands. Please post all rules queries here!
User avatar
Brightblade
Posts: 111
Joined: Mon Mar 05, 2018 8:57 pm

Norse Troll Gothi

Postby Brightblade » Tue May 22, 2018 6:50 pm

Question about the troll gothi
It says he can only take invocations that deal lightning damage,

So can it take the invocation thunderous sky as that spell doesn't directly deal lightning damage but can do with an after effect ?
Devlin Brightblade, 2nd cousin twice disposed of the great Sturm Brightblade

As you slide down the Bannister of Life, may the Splinters be kind...
Jonathon Chester
Posts: 477
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2016 10:09 am

Re: Norse Troll Gothi

Postby Jonathon Chester » Tue May 22, 2018 11:05 pm

I believe yes as it still does lightning damage in the end
One Hundred Minis Challenge - 107/100
User avatar
Brightblade
Posts: 111
Joined: Mon Mar 05, 2018 8:57 pm

Re: Norse Troll Gothi

Postby Brightblade » Wed May 23, 2018 8:14 am

Thanks Jon.

Rob,

What's your take on this too?
Devlin Brightblade, 2nd cousin twice disposed of the great Sturm Brightblade

As you slide down the Bannister of Life, may the Splinters be kind...
User avatar
Rob Lane
Site Admin
Posts: 1221
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2013 2:46 pm
Location: Warsop Vale, Nottinghamshire
Contact:

Re: Norse Troll Gothi

Postby Rob Lane » Wed May 23, 2018 9:31 am

Yes.

Cheers
Rob

Return to “Darklands Rules and Musters - Updates, Errata and Addenda”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests