Question on Life Soil Invocation

A place to read and talk about our official updates, errata and addenda for Darklands. Please post all rules queries here!
User avatar
Brightblade
Posts: 456
Joined: Mon Mar 05, 2018 8:57 pm

Question on Life Soil Invocation

Postby Brightblade » Thu Mar 28, 2019 10:57 am

Life Soil invocation has an Immediate Effect of removing all Corruption effect Tokens from a warrior that is standing on the 4" template..

Does this also mean that whilst the warrior is standing on the 4" Life Soil template that they cannot accumulate Corruption effect Tokens?
Devlin Brightblade, Lord of Saxon Hammerwich, Slayer of Trolls, Tamer of Manticores, Petter of Flint Flang the Kill Thing from the Infernal Pits..

As you slide down the Bannister of Life, may the Splinters be kind...

Return to “Darklands Rules and Musters - Updates, Errata and Addenda”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 3 guests