Question on Blind Strike & Sightless Strike

A place to read and talk about our official updates, errata and addenda for Darklands. Please post all rules queries here!
User avatar
Brightblade
Posts: 566
Joined: Mon Mar 05, 2018 8:57 pm

Question on Blind Strike & Sightless Strike

Postby Brightblade » Thu Mar 28, 2019 4:55 pm

In the Rule book under Blind Strike it states that the weapon can only be used in the Blind Arc, example a Tail Weapon... But if the Weapon also has Sightless Strike, which according to the Rule Book can draw both line of sight from the front and rear arcs, does this mean that a weapon with both attributes can be used to both attack in the Front and Rear arcs?
Devlin Brightblade, Lord of Saxon Hammerwich, Slayer of Trolls, Tamer of Manticores, Petter of Flint Flang the Kill Thing from the Infernal Pits..

As you slide down the Bannister of Life, may the Splinters be kind...
User avatar
Rob Lane
Site Admin
Posts: 2131
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2013 2:46 pm
Location: Warsop Vale, Nottinghamshire
Contact:

Re: Question on Blind Strike & Sightless Strike

Postby Rob Lane » Thu Mar 28, 2019 4:56 pm

Brightblade wrote:In the Rule book under Blind Strike it states that the weapon can only be used in the Blind Arc, example a Tail Weapon... But if the Weapon also has Sightless Strike, which according to the Rule Book can draw both line of sight from the front and rear arcs, does this mean that a weapon with both attributes can be used to both attack in the Front and Rear arcs?


Yes

Cheers
Rob

Return to “Darklands Rules and Musters - Updates, Errata and Addenda”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests