Sorcerer (n)

A place to read and talk about our official updates, errata and addenda for Darklands. Please post all rules queries here!
User avatar
Brightblade
Posts: 456
Joined: Mon Mar 05, 2018 8:57 pm

Sorcerer (n)

Postby Brightblade » Thu Apr 11, 2019 3:13 pm

Question,

Sorcerers with the (n), does this dictake how many Invocations they can purchase or how many they can use in their activation, or both?

For example a Sorcerer (3) could purchase 4 Invocations but can only use 3 of them in one activation.
Devlin Brightblade, Lord of Saxon Hammerwich, Slayer of Trolls, Tamer of Manticores, Petter of Flint Flang the Kill Thing from the Infernal Pits..

As you slide down the Bannister of Life, may the Splinters be kind...
User avatar
Brightblade
Posts: 456
Joined: Mon Mar 05, 2018 8:57 pm

Re: Sorcerer (n)

Postby Brightblade » Thu Apr 11, 2019 3:18 pm

Ignore this, answer is in the Rule Book...
Devlin Brightblade, Lord of Saxon Hammerwich, Slayer of Trolls, Tamer of Manticores, Petter of Flint Flang the Kill Thing from the Infernal Pits..

As you slide down the Bannister of Life, may the Splinters be kind...
User avatar
Rob Lane
Site Admin
Posts: 1971
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2013 2:46 pm
Location: Warsop Vale, Nottinghamshire
Contact:

Re: Sorcerer (n)

Postby Rob Lane » Mon Apr 15, 2019 10:11 am

Ignored!

Cheers
Rob

Return to “Darklands Rules and Musters - Updates, Errata and Addenda”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest