Charged Weapons

A place to read and talk about our official updates, errata and addenda for Darklands. Please post all rules queries here!
Posts: 72
Joined: Mon Nov 20, 2017 3:09 pm

Charged Weapons

Postby Crazyguy501 » Mon May 13, 2019 3:32 pm

So the Atalantes Illiotoxtes have the Charged weapon rule which allows you to use up to three die in a Shoot action. Question is, how does this correspond when you take the mustered champion (Dekarchos Of Ilios) who gains an additional attack die for shooting. Do you mark this extra shot separately on the Charged Weapon dice track or is it more like a ‘free’ shot ignoring the dice track and the limit of three shots per shoot action?


Return to “Darklands Rules and Musters - Updates, Errata and Addenda”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests